माइया मैनु❤️

//ना रे ना रे ना रे ना रे ना
तुझ बिन रहणा नहीं होणा
देख तुझे बस है जीणा
तेरा होना नजराना//

In the spring when the wind rustles my hairs,I wish you to adjust my hairs behind my ears.With dandelions of love and kisses,I picturesque myself with you.I wish to count those seasons together and mark the time of infinity to make sure my corneal reflexes work to gaze into your eyes for painting my future.

//बिन तेरे क्या यारा मेरा
साहिबा तू मैं मिर्जा तेरा
अक्सर तेरा जिक्र छिड़े तो
मर जाणा ऐ मिर्ज़ा तेरा
बेहतर हाय बेहतर हाय
तुझसे ही सब होता जाए//

You are the samosa to my chai.The raita to my biriyani.The lemon to my tequilla.The wish to my shooting stars.The fullstop to my commas of pain.The easy metaphor to my undefined love.You are the whisper of heart I hear loudest in crowds.You make things and life easy peasy as abc and better as a cake pie.

//इस दर पे तुझसे ही नज़ारे
तुझसे ही हर ओर बहारें
तेरा होना है कुछ ऐसे
जैसे घर को रब्ब की दुआ रे
इश्क़ में क्या है कहना कहाना
तेरे सदके हर पल जावां//

You make ths four walled rooms a home.Your steps bring springs to every place you go.With you,I shall break rules for the sake of ‘It’s fair in love’.My love carries no vocabularies to express and I shall die a million times in words seeing you all my life.

//ज़िंदगानी में होना तेरा
लख लख शुक्र मैं कहणा
ओ माइया मैनु याद आवे
सुन चरखे दी रूह//

As I listen the world with pretty voices around,I hear your ‘I Love you’ as an echo in my heart.Tell me where you find Cupid who conspired to cross your paths with mine.I lost my heart with days and I am on a string of thanks for the universe.On the arm,I see your hands wrapped around and life feels a cakewalk already.

Leave a comment