Khuda Jaane ❤️💫

//सजदे में यूँ ही झुकता हूँ
तुमपे ही आ के रुकता हूँ
क्या ये सबको होता है हमको क्या लेना है सबसे
तुमसे ही सब बातें अब से
बन गए हो तुम मेरी दुआ// There are billions in this world.Someone’s eyes caught me.Some looked alike my celebrity crush.But my compass of life got stuck at you.You are the light at the end of my darker tunnel.The feeling of ‘Yes,He is the one’ and the feeling of Home,I found in you.May be there will be many like me or may be not.But with you in the hills and valleys of my life,I am a whole heart today.You have become the reason I will spell love,life and laughter.My numerous shooting stars and those 11:11 wishes,you have become a forever name in my prayers.

//तू कहे तो तेरे ही कदम के मैं निशानों पे
चलूँ रुकूँ इशारे पे
तू कहे तो ख्वाबों का बना के मैं बहाना सा
मिला करूँ सिरहाने पे
तुम से दिल की बातें सीखी
तुम से ही ये राहें सीखी
तुमपे मर के मैं तो जी गया// If the destination is you,I shall walk along all the footsteps with you.Love has never been a sugar rush for me.But love recreated it’s trails to reach you in real and also in your dreams.With you,I learnt the ways to fall in love again,the conversations of heart and the new life I am living now.If not a sugar rush,I feel the taste of serotonin love injected with your name.

Metaphorically when K.K.sang “खुदा जाने के मैं फ़िदा हूँ
खुदा जाने मैं मिट गया
खुदा जाने ये क्यूँ हुआ है
के बन गए हो तुम मेरे खुदा” I felt it’s plethroa of emotions we feel for someone.No one dies for anyone they love because they wish to spend a lifetime with their love.But the earnestness of love I have in heart,it feels the same as my heart has connected the arteries to urs.The analogy may feel like a death because our life gets defined with someone else whom we call,our love.And like those innocent faces,I blame the Cupid for it.

//दिल कहे के आज तो छुपा लो तुम पनाहों में
के डर है तुमको खो दूंगा
दिल कहे संभल ज़रा ख़ुशी को ना नज़र लगा
के डर है मैं तो रो दूंगा
करती हूँ सौ वादे तुमसे
बांधे दिल के धागे तुमसे
ये तुम्हें न जाने क्या हुआ// The evil eyes to good things are real in this world of cruelty.My heart urges to safeguard you in my arms because I feel petrified of loosing you.My nightmares may have stopped coming but I am afraid my happiness may come across a hostile stare.I trust you as I trust the sync of my lub-dub with life.But the fault in stars and jinx may be real.Let every wood be touched for knitting us with the threads of forever.You are the blessing I wished in disguise while wishing for a better life.

Leave a comment