Baarishein ЁЯТл

//рд╕реБрди рдЬрд╝рд░рд╛ рдореЗрд░реЗтАЕрдкрд╛рд╕ рдЖ
рдЕрдм рдмреИрдареЗ рд╣реИрдВ рд╣рдо рднреАтАЕрдпрд╣рд╛рдБ
рджрд┐рд▓ рдХреА рджрд░рдорд┐рдпрд╛рдБ
рдмрд╛рд░рд┐рд╢реЗрдВ рд╣реИрдВ, рдмрд╛рд░рд┐рд╢реЗрдВ рд╣реИрдВ
рддреЗрд░реА рд╣реА рдмрд╛рддреЛрдВ рдкреЗ рдореИрдВрдиреЗ рд╕рдЬрд╝рд╛ рд▓реА рд╣реИ рджреБрдирд┐рдпрд╛ рдпрд╣рд╛рдБ
рджрд┐рд▓ рдХреА рджрд░рдорд┐рдпрд╛рдБ//

While the clouds shower love of rain and sky sparkles with thunder,I shall pull you little more closer.The nullifying distance between our skin,rubbing of our arms,fingers sliding into the spaces and heartbeats racing a marathon with the increase of dopamine.As your lips utter words,I sew emotions and build up our castle of love called HOME

//рдЕрдм рддреЛ рдЖрддреА рд╣реИ, рдмреБрд▓рд╛рддреА рд╣реИ
рдмрд┐рд╕реНрддрд░ рд╕реЗ рдпреВрдБ рдЧрд┐рд░рд╛рддреА рд╣реИ
рдХрд┐ рд╕реМрдВ рдореЗрдВ, рдмрд╛рд╣реЛрдВ рдореЗрдВ рдмрд╕ рддреЗрд░реА
рдЬрдм рдмрд╛рд░рд┐рд╢реЗрдВ рдмрд░рд╕рддреА рд╣реИрдВ
рдкрд╛рдЧрд▓ рдЬреИрд╕реЗ рдерд┐рд░рдХрддреА рд╣реИ
рддреБрдо рдЬреИрд╕реА рд╣реЛ, рдмрд╕ рд╡реИрд╕реА рд╣реА рд░рд╣реЛ//

I love the child in you who pulls me closer to hear the breath.Playing with you in the bed like the new love birds who just moved in under the same roof.Life feels like a shooting star which fulfilled my 11:11 wish,when I get wrapped around your arms and watch the rain drops through the window panes.The rain drops dance like crazy in the earthy ground with happiness and celebrate love stories like us in many other castles.When the rain stops dancing and other seasons come,I shall love you little more while I sleep around your arms till a lifetime.

//рддреЗрд░реА рдЖрдБрдЦреЛрдВ рдХрд╛ рдХрд╛рдЬрд▓
рди рдлреИрд▓реЗ рдЕрдм рдХрднреА рднреА
рддреБрдЭреЗ рдЗрддрдирд╛ рдкреНрдпрд╛рд░ рджреВрдБ, рд╣рд╛рдБ
рддреЗрд░реА рдЦреБрд╢рд┐рдпреЛрдВ рдХреА рдЦрд╛рддрд┐рд░
рдпреЗ рджреБрдирд┐рдпрд╛ рдореИрдВ рдореЗрд░реА, рдПрдХ рдкрд▓ рдореЗрдВ рд╡рд╛рд░ рджреВрдБ//

While you adjust your messy hairs,I see the limitless sky of love through your almond shaped eyes with perfectly lined kohl.I shall write more poetries on your dark lipsticks on my skin, getting smudged.But I won’t dare a nightmare to see your smudged kohl disranging the grace of your eyes and heart.If they could measure love,I would have counted the amount of stars in the sky.More than loving you,I shall hustle through life to curve your lips as a convex arc.I will live a thousand years to metaphorise your smile with pretty consonants and vowels and will call it a perfect happy life.

Leave a comment