PERFECT🧡

Well,I found a guy handsome and sweet.Oh, I never knew you were the someone waiting for me‘,I edited the lyrics of Ed Sheeran when I saw him wearing a longitudinally striped shirt through a 6inch screen.Sun had just come again and my morning playlist added ‘Perfect by Ed Sheeran’.My half opened eyes just dived in the screen with full wide smile on lips.The jealousy triggered in me for the girls who will be seeing him in person.Hence,I did a childish thing to drop a GIF saying ‘Evil eyes off’.May be that calmed my jealous side.I wished to skip to the part where Ed Sheeran says,”But darling,just kiss me slow, your heart is all I own
And in your eyes, you’re holding mine”. Aaah!!!the distance.

But they say when you are in love you find him Perfect in all the ways and in all the shades.In the dark when stars guide you,in the light when sunlight itches you and in the midnight when love fights all mess.With the heels in a crowd or with barefoot on grass,you dance alliging your arms with him and singing “Darling, just hold my hand
Be my Man, I’ll be your girl
I see my future in your eyes“.With good laughters or with terrible secrets,you know you are alright,together.

Ofcourse,there will be days when he looks little more than perfect.May be his hairs have set right or the beard is trimmed good or just you are overshadowed by love for the person himself.You feel the song Perfect fits with him in each word.You thank Ed Sheeran for million times when you pull the handsome and sweet person closest to your breathe and let alexa play, “I have faith in what I see
Now I know I have met an angel in person.
And he looks perfect.
I don’t deserve this
You look perfect tonight”.

Leave a comment